Call us: (605) 692-3333

Administrative Team

  • Slide Title


Executive Director
Vanessa Merhib
Director of Development & Marketing
Nathan Frolek
Director of Program Operations
Jenny Grendler
Chief Financial Officer
Yura Elverud
Director of Compliance Training
Craig McCuin
Director of Special Events & Marketing
Erinn Osborne 
Administrative & Resource Development Coordinator
Kelsie Kroetch
Business Assistant
Jianli Qi
Program Coordinator
Tara Mills
Club Assistant
Emily Sass
Honors Intern
Laura Dirks
Share by: